Viewing Dates or Online Viewing Tours
Viewings are by prior appointment, please call 01527 861200 to make arrangements to come and see our venue.

We are pleased to share that we are now open for socially distanced viewings, dates and times are limited. Please fill in the below form to request an appointment slot, a full risk assessment has been carried out to ensure guest and staff safety.

2021
January 2021
Sunday 17th Jan 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday 18th Jan 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday 19th Jan 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday 20th Jan 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday 21st Jan 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday 21st Jan 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 22nd Jan noon - 6 p.m.
Saturday 23rd Jan 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday 24th Jan 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday 26th Jan 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday 28th Jan noon - 7 p.m.
Friday 29th Jan noon - 6 p.m.
Sunday 31st Jan 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Covid Risk Assessment for Viewings

Contact Us

For any enquiries, please call 01527 861200, alternatively fill in the form to contact us.

Take a look at Manor Hill House from the comfort of your own home