Viewing Dates or Online Viewing Tours
Viewings are by prior appointment, please call 01527 861200 to make arrangements to come and see our venue.

We are pleased to share that we are now open for socially distanced viewings, dates and times are limited. Please fill in the below form to request an appointment slot, a full risk assessment has been carried out to ensure guest and staff safety.

We are available for zoom calls and appointments during this time, should you wish to discuss your wedding plans with us further over a cup of tea or coffee.

Please fill in our contact form below if you would like to arrange an appointment or a phone call with us.

2020
November 2020
Thursday 26th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 27th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday 29th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday 30th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
December 2020
Wednesday 02nd Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 04th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday 06th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday 07th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 08th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 09th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 10th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 11th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday 13th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday 14th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 15th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 17th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 19th Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday 21st Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 22nd Dec 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Contact Us

For any enquiries, please call 01527 861200, alternatively fill in the form to contact us.

Take a look at Manor Hill House from the comfort of your own home