Viewing Dates or Online Viewing Tours

Viewings are by prior appointment, please call 01527 861200 to make arrangements to come and see our venue.

We are pleased to share that we are now open for socially distanced viewings, dates and times are limited. Please fill in the below form to request an appointment slot, a full risk assessment has been carried out to ensure guest and staff safety.

Once your viewing appointment has been confirmed with us, we will forward you our covid safe viewing guidelines

2021
April 2021
Tuesday 13th Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 14th Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 15th Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 16th Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 17th Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday 19th Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 20th Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 21st Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 22nd Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 23rd Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 24th Apr 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Covid Risk Assessment for Viewings

Contact Us

For any enquiries, please call 01527 861200, alternatively fill in the form to contact us.

Take a look at Manor Hill House from the comfort of your own home