Viewing Dates or Online Viewing Tours
Viewings are by prior appointment, please call 01527 861200 to make arrangements to come and see our venue.

We are pleased to share that we are now open for socially distanced viewings, dates and times are limited. Please fill in the below form to request an appointment slot, a full risk assessment has been carried out to ensure guest and staff safety.

We are available for zoom calls and appointments during this time, should you wish to discuss your wedding plans with us further over a cup of tea or coffee.

Please fill in our contact form below if you would like to arrange an appointment or a phone call with us.

2020
October 2020
Saturday 24th Oct 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday 26th Oct 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday 27th Oct 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 28th Oct 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 29th Oct 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 31st Oct 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
November 2020
Monday 02nd Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 03rd Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 04th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 05th Nov 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 06th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 07th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday 09th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 10th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 11th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 12th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 12th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 13th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday 16th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 17th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 18th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 19th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 20th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 21st Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday 23rd Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 24th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 25th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 26th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 27th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday 29th Nov 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Contact Us

For any enquiries, please call 01527 861200, alternatively fill in the form to contact us.

Take a look at Manor Hill House from the comfort of your own home